Geschäftsbereich Zentrale Finanzbuchhaltung und Steuerwesen


Thomas Danisch
Leiter
t.danisch@misericordia.de


Sylvia Lindemann

Sekretärin
s.lindemann@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6400

Heiner Steinbach
Stellv. Leiter
h.steinbach@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6421

Dennis Danisch
d.danisch@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6426

Rainer Drees
r.drees@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6430

Marcel Herrmann
m.herrmann@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6431

Jutta Hohmann
j.hohmann@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6425

David Klumpen
d.klumpen@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6427

Detlef Küdde
d.kuedde@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6424

Kornelia Soestmeyer
k.soestmeyer@misericordia.de
Telefon 0251.91937-6422

Telefax der Abteilung 0251.91937-6429